Home Page

Larchfield Primary and Nursery School

Our Children are central to all that we do.

Staff List

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head Teacher

Mrs Niki Alvarado, MA, B.Ed


Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Tara Allen B.Ed.


Teaching Staff

Mrs Annie Cole

Miss April Milne-Smith (Edwards)

Mrs Tracey Holmes

Mrs Helen Johnson

Mrs Jackie Kibble

Miss Kelly Lewis

Miss Ines Ramos

Mrs Louise Swann


Nursery Nurse

Mrs Liz Horsborough


Nursery Key Worker

Mrs Tracey Wells


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Maggie Arthur

Ms Kim Biggs

Mrs Jo Bishop

Mrs Debbie Boon

Mrs Margaret Brown

Mrs Judith Floyd

Mrs Debbie Hall

Mrs Louise Lobo

Miss Magda Papaevgeniadou

Miss Julie Morgan

Mrs Sam Murdoch

Mrs Alison Teed

Miss Louise Wishart






School Business Manager

Mrs Pam Malli, BA


Administration Staff

Mrs Joanne Prince - HT Office Manager & PA

Mrs Sharon Tubb - Bursar

Mrs Wendy Lawson - Admin Support Officer

Community & Welfare

Mrs Angela Baker -

Family Learning Support Adviser

Clerk to Governors 

Mrs Nicola Camano


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Louise Wishart – Midday Supervisor

Mrs Claire Young - Play Leader

Miss Magda Papaevgeniadou - Play Leader

Mrs Sam Murdoch - Play Leader

Mrs M Amini - Play Leader


Premises Staff

Mr David Osborn - Site Controller

Ms Adrianna Jakubowska - Cleaner


Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs Wendy Lawson - Supervisor

Mrs Sam Murdoch - Assistant

Miss J Morgan - Assistant


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Kim Dean - Cook

Mrs Mary Rayner - General Assistant

Miss Danielle Faulkner General Assistant